How to dominate every mode in Star Wars Battlefront

Star Wars Battlefront (opens in new tab) features no less than 12 different game modes, with each presenting its own unique challenges for budding Jedis and Stormtroopers alike. It can be easy to get overwhelmed by the variety of game types on offer, so we’ve put together some top tips to help you master each one. Simply pick your chosen mode from the list below, and you’ll be topping the leaderboards in no time.

Table of Contents:

Walker Assault
Fighter Squadron
Drop Zone
Droid Run
Hero Hunt
Hero vs Villains
Hero Battle

Looking for more help, young Padawan? Then check out our 12 essential tips for winning in Star Wars Battlefront (opens in new tab) and Star Wars Battlefront collectibles location guide (opens in new tab).

Current page:

Page 1

About Fox

Check Also

Assassins Creed 3 Treasure Chest locations guide – find all of the hidden loot stashes

Assassin’s Creed 3 treasure chests are just one of many type of collectibles scattered about …

Leave a Reply