Just Dance 4 announced, coming in October

(opens in new tab)

Ubisoft’s E3 press conference kicked things off with a little dance number, and an appearance by rapper Flo Rida to announce Just Dance 4. The successful franchise is known to keep you dancing in your living room solo, or with a group of friends, but any changes or new features were not shown.

We do know that it is coming to the Wii U this time around, and will be out later this year in October.

Update: Below is a list of tracks that have been confirmed.

• Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen

• Disturbia – Rihanna

• Good Feeling – Flo Rida

• Maneater – Nelly Furtado

• Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera

• Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley

• Rock Lobster– The B-52’s

• So What – P!nk

• Super Bass – Nicki Minaj

• You’re The First, The Last, My Everything – Barry White

• What Makes You Beautiful – One Direction

• Wild Wild West – Will Smith

About Fox

Check Also

PS5 Pro and new Xbox Series X consoles launching in 2023 according to Chinese tech giant

New PS5 Pro and Xbox Series X consoles are expected to arrive from 2023, according …

Leave a Reply